Five Star Yelp Rating

Recent Yelp Reviews Supporting our Five Star Rating:

Dale and Anthony got the job done with excellence: On time, efficiently, and with everything safely carried and positioned, they loaded Mom's two-bedroom apartment on Labor Day weekend into a 20-foot U-Haul. They used space well, secured all objects for safety, and provided personalized customer service at every step from initial inquiry to job completion. We are very glad we chose Two Strong Arms Moving and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to reduce moving stress at an exceptional economic value. (This choice enabled our interstate move at a fraction of the cost of hiring a large moving company--and these guys were willing to work on a holiday weekend, while many others would not.)

Steven C., Portland, Oregon, 9/5/2017

Great movers! Dale and Anthony were very fast and efficient and did a great job loading and unloading the Uhaul truck that we rented. We will definitely call these guys again when we need movers!

Karen and Bob C., Ventura, 8/30/2017

On time, FAST, friendly, FAST, price is right, FAST, dependable, FAST, and came prepared.  Oh yeah, he was pretty quick also.

Dean G., Chico, 8/15/2017

Dale and Anthony did an absolutely amazing job moving my daughter from one apartment to another!  And the old apartment was on the second floor of an old Victorian house and we are talking steep stairs.  They took apart a futon and a full-size bed and put them both back together at the new place, as well as moving numerous boxes.  They were fast, professional, and courteous.  I can't say enough about the fantastic job these two strong armed guys did for us!  Already gave out their business card to my daughter's old landlord who said he could totally use their services.  My parents live in Chico and if I need help moving them, I will definitely call Dale again ~ thank you so much for making that move so easy!!

Nancy S., Redding, 8/3/17

Best moving experience ever! Dale and Anthony were on time and ready to work. They were extremely nice and professional. They moved our entire apartment from Chico to Sacramento quickly and everything was perfectly packed and tied down in the back of the truck. I was amazed at how great of a job they did! They were careful with all of our things and moved them as if they were their own. Would recommend Two Strong Arms Moving to anybody.

Andrew R., Sacramento, CA 6/19/17

We had a last minute cancellation of our mover for our son's apartment. I called around and Dale also had a last minute cancellation! He and Evan were able to move all of the stuff to the new apartment in 3 hours and he was actually less expensive than the first guy we were going to go with! Top notch and super professional! We had a HUGE couch that they were able to get down and up several flights of stairs. Thank you so much Dale! You saved us and we appreciate it! You will not be sorry if you choose Two Strong Arms Moving!

Heather C., Hollister, Ca., 6/17/17

Dale and the guys show up on time, moved my 3/2 carefully, efficiently and are fair priced - seriously, what else could you ask for!

LR J., Chico, Ca., 6/18/17

These guys are awesome!!! I was so stressed out about moving and didn't have to lift a finger, thanks to these guys! They were prompt, on time, and SO reasonably priced! They were extremely polite and I will definitely use them for any other moves I have in the Chico area. I have already recommended them to many of my friends. Thanks again Two Strong Arms Moving!

Victoria G., South Ozone Park, NY, 6/7/2017

 

Professional, efficient, and excellent loaders, as well as personable and friendly.  Will definitely be using them again!

Brianna K., San Francisco, 6/6/17

Dale and Anthony were just awesome!  They are the nicest guys who are punctual, fast and courteous!!  It was a pleasure doing business with them and I highly recommend them!

Jennifer L., Laguna Niguel, 6/3/17

These guys are awesome! Highly recommended.  They helped us unload a 24 foot uhaul in record time and were available last minute which was very helpful for our move when a different place fell through.  Dale and Anthony were very courteous, professional, efficient and strong!  Thank you so much. 

From R K. Eureka, CA - 5/22/17

Dale and team were awesome.  Proactively checked in with my prior to move date, arrived five minutes early!  We had only a small trailer and pick-up truck and Dale made the college furnishings all fit in it with room to spare!  Great service!

Pat A., Santa Monica, CA - 5/19/17

Incredible experience!!  Quick movers, efficient, super nice!  Will absolutely be using them again!

Britney T., Petaluma, California - 5/30/17

Five Star Facebook Rating

Recent Facebook Reviews:

A week before my husband and I planned to move, I realized I neglected to book movers. I found Two Strong Arms Moving and was excited to see they are a co-op. I texted and within minutes Dale responded. Fortunately, they were available.

Bright and early the following Saturday, Dale and Anthony arrived ready to work. After a brief evaluation of the job, they got to it. I quickly realized they would finish faster than I could have imagined. Clearly masters of Tetris, they maximized space and packed the truck in such a way as to protect our valuables and furniture and fit my husband's motorcycles. It was amazing! I am recommending Two Strong Arms Moving to all my friends in the Chico area.

 

- Sara, May 21, 2017

These guys are the real deal. They're professional, courteous and flexible. They take charge and get the job done in ways the average person wouldn't consider. They handled our belongings with care and their prices are extremely fair. I'd recommend Dale and his crew to anyone needing help with a move.

- Mandy Egbert, May 3, 2017